PDA

View Full Version : New to the forum and very interested in Alpha A314 (New Formula) for men

Johnny Mnemonic
12-17-2005, 07:04 PM
New to the forum and very interested in Alpha A314 (New Formula) for

men.

How does it work? Does it need to be mixed? How long does it last if only a couple of dabs a day are used?

Reports etc.....

Please forgive me, I don't know if this is the correct place to post this particular

question (as I'm new to these chat forums), but I'm curious how long would shipping take and so on?

I

apologize if I sound like a total newbie, but I am LOL. I've used phero's in the past but I am very interested in

this particular product.

I thank all who can be of help.

Happy holidays

tim929
12-17-2005, 07:36 PM
:welcome: I have a bottle of

A-314 and I realy like it.It has a musky sort of fragrance in my oppinion and I have recieved some nice reactions

from it.Dont get the idea that women will rip off thier panties and throw tham at you just because you are using

pheromones,but in those intimate moments or standing in close proximity to others you will get noticed.Mixing isnt

realy necessary,and since you are new to pheromones its a good idea to try each product as a stand alone first to

get a better idea of what it does for you and in what ways it might be "tweaked" later on as you gain knowledge and

experience.

The general rule to follow is "less is more." Pheromones are kinda tricky to get the hang of and the

best way to start is to start small and work up from there rather than starting by taking a bath in them.Not only

will your product last longer,you avoid any possible unpleasant side effects that can result from overdosing.Things

like head aches have been reported as well as negative reactions from people around you.I usualy use two drops of

A-314...one on each side of me neck starting right behind my ears and smearing it down the side of my neck towards