PDA

View Full Version : Any Liquid Magnet observations?

BlackFlash
11-02-2005, 04:07 PM
Evening all,

I'm new to mones, and have ordered a bottle of Liquid Magnet (which I'll call LM) to test. When

searching this forum, I found a couple of vaguely positive comments, but nothing substantial. I'm surprised people

haven't been playing around with this one... is there a particular reason?

I appreciate that we don't know

what LM contains (but then TE/NPA also contains a secret ingredient...). I'd be interested to hear if any

experienced people have observed the effects of LM - is it, for instance, more like -none only products, more like

-nol based ones, or completely different?

I've seen no suggestions whatsoever of mixtures including LM, which

would have suggested that the experienced people consider it completely ineffective... but that wasn't the

impression I got from those couple of comments.

So, if you have used LM at some point, would you mind posting

your experiences?

I look forward to reading your thoughts.

All the best,

N.

jollysnowdevil
11-03-2005, 03:56 PM
Evening

all,

. I'm surprised people haven't been playing around with this one... is there a particular reason?

I

N.

probably because most of us are loyal customers to bruce here at love-scent. i know for me i

cant say i trust too many of those other websites. i know all of the products here really contain what they are

supposed to. that and the few products ive looked at from other sites seem to promise too much and many of them are

either too weak almost no mone content or are so supercharged with various mones they dont seem like they would be

easy to use successfully.

ohmmmm
11-04-2005, 07:54 AM
The major thing I see from most

other sites is overblown claims of sexual attraction that mones have. Secret ingredients and etc.....give me a

break. Those of us on the board that try new products are reporting back our experience and developing mixes and