PDA

View Full Version : New guy testing freebie pack.

SmartDrug
10-19-2005, 10:27 PM
Hello guys. I've been reading your forum for about a couple of months, trying to decide where to

start. I decided to get the freebie pack and finally it arrived.

I'm a college student, 22 years old, latin,

living in Mexico, 1.80mts tall, thin, average or above average looking. I'm always in a good mood, smiling, talking

to girls, being friendly, acting easy and being chivalrous. Girls at college are always friendly and chatty, some

even flirt with me. Still I get nervous when approaching the really super hot ones. I decided to give pheromones a

try.

I decided to try AE for my first pheromone experience, since I understand that it triggers not only sexual

but friendly reactions. It smells nice but I couldn't notice no cat piss smell. I applied 1/4 of the gel pack as

recommended on the forum (tho it's difficult to measure 1/4, maybe I applied 1/3 or 1/5) to the sides of my neck,

sides of my face and both wrists. Covered with one and a half sprays of Davidoff's Silver Shadow cologne. This all

happened at 11.00am. I try not to overestimate pheromones, but I still got excited. Maybe I got a tiny headache that

went off in about a minute.

Went to work. Arrived late and my supervisor got a little bit angry (no big deal).

My supervisor and boss behaved nice and gently, just as usual (I've only been working there for three days).

At 3.00pm I arrived college. I tried all afternoon to approach girls, talk to them, pass near them, hanging out

with my female friends, but couldn't notice any unusual reactions. No glimpses, no big smiles, no stranger

approaches. Just the usual friendliness and normal touching. I tried hugging my friends and a new girl I just met,

but nothing extraordinary. I even tried asking an exgirlfriend, who still has a crush on me, to reach over and smell