PDA

View Full Version : Funny, yet Tragic, Story

MC_KENNA
10-02-2005, 03:02 PM
I posted a

thread a while back but I think a hit story of this magnitude is worth another one.

I'm new to mones and had

bought some SOE just to try it out. I applied a good sized amount (not too much) to my neck and arms and went on a

date with a friend of some months to see how it would turn out. I undertand this makes you seem more friendly, and

my time with her did not seem exceptionally different. But after the date she invited me into her house, and was

clearing off a couch (where we were going to sit and perhaps do something else) when her MOM walks into the room and

begins talking to me about some VERY personal issues! I am only 18 but obliged her. She continued talking for A

WHOLE HOUR despite the fact I wanted to break it off and did not say as much as a word for the last twenty minutes.

Anyways, by that time it was almost midnight and my friend was quite bored/tired out because her mom was not

including her in the convo. So she politely suggested I should be going.

All I can say is CURSES! The mones

worked, but on someone else! She walked into the room after I had walked through the house and I'm guessing she was

attracted to the mones.

Oh well, all you can do in a siutuation like this is laugh. Hopefully I will have better

luck next time!

Gegogi
10-02-2005, 04:24 PM
Well you never know. It could

turn out to be a Mrs. Robinson love triangle. Besides, it's not a bad idea to let an older woman "break you in" so

to speak. When I was an undergrad I learned some righteous strokes from an older neighbor woman. Later I was able to

thrill sweet young dorm girls to no end (instead of quickly cuming on their leg like most beginners do).

gfunk
10-02-2005, 05:34 PM
She continued talking for A

WHOLE HOUR despite the fact I wanted to break it off

:type: Didn't seem like you (or your friend) were