PDA

View Full Version : Freebie Pack

rickyc
10-01-2005, 07:49 PM
Hi, i just recived my

freeby gel packs, what should i try out first and should i try any mixing to see results or just try out everything

in singles? this is my first time ever using any mones. and what does of gel or how much should i try out first? i

haven't really read about gel pack dosages only the bottles for dabbing or sprays. what mones normally need a cover

spray and do i just spray over where i put the gel just like the dabbing kind?

abcd2
10-01-2005, 08:07 PM
^ can u tell me where you live and

how long it took for the order to be delivered to you

and to answer some of your questions..... try put on 1/4

of a gel pack on you..... if you mix, im guessing you put even lil amounts together so that you can increase

afterwards for your wanted results

Try the phero library ..... !!!!!!!!! it has every single piece of

information you'll probably need

rickyc
10-01-2005, 08:16 PM
Canada, took 5 working days

well i read that but to start off with the freeby pack and as a nooby im not sure if i should mix or not, i guess

im just trying to find what works with me and what doesnt at the begining i guess and the dosages, but im sure

pro's can help with some dosages of gels for each to try and what to begin to use first

abcd2
10-02-2005, 01:28 PM
lol im from canada too ......

!!!!!!!!!! so the orders got shipped to you successfully, thank god for that, but you may wanna reconsider ordering

the bottled products because i think our stupid government might confiscate them due to them being alcholic and

therefore flammable

rickyc
10-02-2005, 05:15 PM
Really? that would be pretty

dumb. So can anyone help me with what i should try out first and how much?

Rbt
10-02-2005, 07:00 PM
Just dive in and give each a try.

Best way. Individually is best at first. Most prefer to start small (1/4 pack or so). Remember results vary based on

many day-to-day factors and from person-to-person as well.