PDA

View Full Version : Help for a Hot Date

MC_KENNA
09-28-2005, 04:52 PM
Greetings. I am

new to the forums and to pheromones in general. And as a rookie, I'm looking for some answers that aren't readily

avaliable.

I just want to know where i should apply the unscented SOE if im going to be in close proximity to a

girl (e.g. car, hugging, etc.) and how much.

I also want to know if ANY amount of unscented SOE pheromone could

turn a girl off. I'll let you know how this litte experiment turns out.

Any other suggestions would be

great.

Peace

MrPlayboy
09-28-2005, 05:04 PM
Greetings. I

am new to the forums and to pheromones in general. And as a rookie, I'm looking for some answers that aren't

readily avaliable.

I just want to know where i should apply the unscented SOE if im going to be in close

proximity to a girl (e.g. car, hugging, etc.) and how much.

I also want to know if ANY amount of unscented SOE

pheromone could turn a girl off. I'll let you know how this litte experiment turns out.

Any other suggestions

would be great.

Peace

If you're already on a date, then you already have your foot in the door.

Wearing soe, could have her calling you her "friend." I would suggest to just turn up the heat and wear a bunch of

npa with cologne, if your game is half-way decent, she should be another chick you add to your totem pole by the end

of the night.

bjf
09-28-2005, 05:27 PM
I'd stay away from SOE straight up,

unless you already project a very alpha or scary vibe.

jollysnowdevil
09-28-2005, 05:32 PM
well i hafta agree soe is

purely a friendly product. although it will keep her intrigued and most likely have her talking your head off. she

no doubt will percieve you as being a friendly guy.

i for the record have had success picking up women while

wearing just soe. so i wouldnt worry about the friendship factor too much it can still be done. and yes i did get

to test the springs on my mattress numerous times with them.