PDA

View Full Version : Go get some sex

**DONOTDELETE**
12-14-2001, 12:52 PM
I dont know i started the thread on going without sex so now its time to start a thread about getting some action.

Anyone wish to take up the lead and run with this one a little bit because i feel like stirring things up a bit.

a.k.a.
12-17-2001, 09:32 PM
It seems some folks get stuck in the testing phase. It\'s fun to walk around turning heads, but humans aren\'t pigs. Girls don\'t instantly asume the mating position once their VNO\'s have been stimulated.

There\'s lots of books, tapes, and gimicks. But everybody still has to stick their neck out and face rejection at some point.

I have some experience. But, before I give any advice, here’s the disclaimer.

About five years ago, my wife dumped me because I didn’t take my marriage seriously enough. I didn’t cheat. I simply took her for granted.
I started using pheros shortly thereafter and had a lot of “success”. I’ve had a ridiculous amount of casual sex for a man my age (I’m now 43). I’ve also had four relationships. The first three were with girls (in their twenties) that were “just passing through” (students and an intern). I purposely chose relationships that I knew wouldn’t last.
With my last girlfriend (early thirties), I chose the attitude of “I’ll just keep an open mind and see how things develop.” Several months ago, she dumped me after I quit my last job. She said I scared her because my life had no direction.

So, if you want to take advice from a guy like me, you have only yourself to blame for the consequences.

I imagine sexuality is magic. Seduction is like weaving a spell. Pheromones are the alchemy which transforms our natural charms into sexual magnetism.