PDA

View Full Version : I am confused about this stuff

**DONOTDELETE**
12-11-2001, 12:08 PM
okay here is the deal I am new to pheromones and I am just curious if I can where any sort a pheromone without the assistance of cologne or other fragance?

**DONOTDELETE**
12-11-2001, 12:10 PM
The only ones i can think of are andro 4.2 and unscented attraction(both from australia) and with no fragrence at all. Or there is alter ego as well if you want an oil based product.

**DONOTDELETE**
12-11-2001, 12:18 PM
thankyou for your help. it is much appreciated. So if I don\'t use a cologne with all the other products the pheromones will be weakened instead of strenghtened correct?

oscar
12-11-2001, 02:13 PM
soviet_spie,

Hold on! You seem to be drawing the wrong conclusions. Why do you NOT want to wear a fragrance? Most of the serious phero products have an inherent stink that is best covered by a cologne or other fragrance. They won\'t weaken the pheros, just help to keep you from smelling bad. And some stuff has built-in fragrance. What are you looking for?

Oscar images/icons/wink.gif

**DONOTDELETE**
12-14-2001, 10:29 AM
I am sorry. Its not that I didn\'t want to wear a fragrance or for that matter kne there was a stnech created by th oils. It was just that I was a little afraid of buying a $70 bottle of pheromones only to discover that the cologne cancelled out the pheromones. Or some similar. So to any person that happens to be reading this my question to all of you is what has worked for you the best?

**DONOTDELETE**
12-14-2001, 11:19 PM
Spy Dude,