PDA

View Full Version : Some specific questions from a newbie to the scene if you don't mind

Sigfreed
03-23-2005, 09:59 PM
I have a few questions as I'm new to this scene.

First I'm wondering if

someone who takes synthroid which is thyroid medication
should be using pheromone's & Chikara?

& this thread

was a bit concerning

http://pherolibrary.com/forum/showthread

.php?t=11817&highlight=thyroid (http://pherolibrary.com/forum/showthread.php?t=11817&highlight=thyroid) regarding
liver health. Could these be related?

I am into bodybuilding

having played football. Although I have never done
anabolic steroids I do know the negative long term effects of

usage as many of
my teammates were & still are steroid users. & I almost took an 8 week cycle of
Testosterone

Suspension & I was going to take Clomid afterwards.

Now I ask for your recommendations.

I am debating

between Chikara or a pheromone. If I go with a pheromone, which one would you guys recommend?

As for Chikara

what type of results would I have on women I don't know or am just meeting? I am already a good looking, well

dressed guy. My sexual skills are at the top of their game as I know how to please a lady, & I know how to treat a

lady. I just got out of a long term relationship so my game is a bit off & part of my problem is getting the woman

or girl I'm into to notice me. I guess I got used to being with one person for so long.

I know what to do once

I get the woman/girl to notice me. Just that I've been out of the dating scene for almost 3yrs I guess you could

say I'm a bit rusty. So some of my problems are just getting certain women/girls to notice me.

I've also

read that some ppl have reactions putting these different perfumes directly on their skin. Would I still have the

same effect if I spray it directly into my clothes instead?

So Should I go with Chikara or a pheromone? & if

so which pheromone? I'm only looking to buy one product as of now to try out.