PDA

View Full Version : Realm for Women... Opinion??

Kendra
02-24-2005, 06:39 AM
Hello,

I'm a newbie from France and I never used phero before. In fact I still didn't buy any because I simply don't

know what to choose...

I met a guy 3 weeks ago and he seems interested but I am not sure about him, so I would

like to boost the things a bit...
I mean it's on a good way, I even slept with him on Monday night, but just

slept...

I've seen an advertising on a german site for the "Realm for Women" and I would like to know if it

works quite good...

I read so much contradictory things about phero that I don't know what to think really...

DrSmellThis
02-24-2005, 01:42 PM
Realm is a good product, but

doesn't have much of a reputation for attraction. The products sold here would work better.

BassMan
02-24-2005, 02:16 PM
Hello, I'm a newbie

from France and I never used phero before. In fact I still didn't buy any because I simply don't know what to

choose...

I met a guy 3 weeks ago and he seems interested but I am not sure about him, so I would like to boost

the things a bit...
I mean it's on a good way, I even slept with him on Monday night, but just slept...

I've

seen an advertising on a german site for the "Realm for Women" and I would like to know if it works quite good...

I read so much contradictory things about phero that I don't know what to think really...
Realm for

Women contains the chemical sold here as A-1. It's reputed to enhance female mood. And if you feel good about

yourself, you will come across as sexier. Personally, if I wanted to get that effect, I'd get some A-1 here, so I

had choice over what scent I mixed it with.

I've had good luck using Realm for Women as a massage lotion. It

did improve at least one female's mood greatly :-)

Additionally, if you want to get him hot, copulins are

probably the way to go. There are a number of copulin products here.

-Bass

Gegogi
02-24-2005, 09:05 PM
Like Mr. Bass says, Realm for