PDA

View Full Version : yo im new to this and jsut got my alter ego

slickracer
02-15-2005, 08:56 PM
well guys... it came... and i just want to say this stuff is alsome.... its almost liek you don't need

to throw that much game when you got this stuff on.... or altest its easier to throw game... when you ahve it on....

well i don't knwo mabey its all in my head... or its working.... but to make sure im going to ask this

question.......

when i got my package... i got this bottle and this little white pack..... im wondering what the

pack is.... is it like an emergincy pack you carry around with you in case something goes down and you really need

it.... (cause thats what im doing with it...).... hope fully its not the pharomones that you got to add to the

bottle and mix it up... cause i been useing the stuff in the bottle and im doing good with it... sorry for the dumb

question

Slinger
02-15-2005, 09:29 PM
LOL! Congratulations on the

success (you should give us some specific "hit" stories if you got the time).
Well, what you are referring to

is a sample Gel Pack, should have the name of the particular pheromone product printed on the front. The Gel Packs

I have found ARE good for emergency, and no you don't have to mix them with the bottle, but you could apply both to

test out and see if they work better for you combined. Lots of luck!

Slinger

Marlboro_man
02-16-2005, 12:37 AM
Slick, I don't want to

sound rude man, but try to watch your spelling and punctuation. You writing is hard to decipher and if you want

help around here we will need to be able to understand you better.

lordcrazyd
02-16-2005, 12:39 AM
yeah, i was just about to say

something. What are schools teaching.....

120mg
02-16-2005, 05:54 AM
yeah, i was just

about to say something. What are schools teaching.....

Apparently not correct behaviour.

Maybe he writes better in other languages, like myself.
Please remember that not everybody speaks English