PDA

View Full Version : Newbie LOVES pheremones success story

teko
02-14-2005, 09:16 PM
hey

everybody, I've only used pheremones for about a week and am getting GREAT results. For instance I just went to

vegas last week and my uncles girlfriend who is 24 and I just met her for the first time Was giving me crazy eye

contact and she kept standing close to me and talking to me like shes known me forever. It was great. And at school,

Im a sophomore, All the girls just love to get close to me and talk to me. Like today in PE me and 2 friends were

just sitting on the bleachers and talking and the hottest girl in my class who has really never talked to me comes

up to me and asks me all about vegas and starts touching my shirt that I got there. I was amazed, I was thinkin this

is GREAT. But one thing thats kinda weird is that the female teachers have become a lot more friendly towards me.

like we had a substitute and she kept coming down my row and standing by me for like a couple minutes at a time

during the whole class period. By the way I have the begginners pack and mixed the mones 50/50 in the spray bottle.

One thing I want to know is do they degrade when you mix them?? And I rub 4 drops on my neck and cover with one

spray of cologne.
Seems to work great. So I just wanted to say Im very happy with my results and keep up the

good work with this site.

MOBLEYC57
02-14-2005, 10:07 PM
hey everybody, I've

only used pheremones for about a week and am getting GREAT results. For instance I just went to vegas last week and

my uncles girlfriend who is 24 and I just met her for the first time Was giving me crazy eye contact and she kept

standing close to me and talking to me like shes known me forever. It was great. And at school, Im a sophomore, All

the girls just love to get close to me and talk to me. Like today in PE me and 2 friends were just sitting on the