PDA

View Full Version : Newbie ?

obie
12-20-2004, 10:14 PM
Hello everyone, this is my

first post on this board, though I have found reading extemely interesting. By way of a short intro, let me say

that I am a 25 year old grad student with an athletic build.

I have a question that doesn't seem to be answered

anywhere although it seems like it would be fairly common. I did discuss it over PM with Belgarion and we came to a

conclusion, but I would be interested in what others think on the matter. Enough preface.

I am wondering

whether people in your social circle get accustomed to your elevated 'mone levels after prolonged use and how a

sudden drop in those levels would affect them. Basically, the question is 1) whether the effects of 'mones

diminish with time, and 2) whether stopping the use of 'mones after prolonged usage will bring about a strong

"negative" reaction from those around you.

For example, if you meet a girl wearing 'mones and continue seeing

her while wearing them, would you have to increase the amount you use after a period of time? Also, is it very

likely that she would stop seeing you if you stopped wearing them? How important are the 'mones in the "creating

attraction" framework? What about others in your social circle?

Would appreciate all thoughts on the matter.

starboy
12-21-2004, 12:46 AM
thats a pretty good question.

I'm a newbie myself so I can't answer it. what conclusion did you and bel come to?

CptKipling
12-21-2004, 07:52 AM
I am wondering

whether people in your social circle get accustomed to your elevated 'mone levels after prolonged use and how a

sudden drop in those levels would affect them. Basically, the question is 1) whether the effects of 'mones diminish

with time, and 2) whether stopping the use of 'mones after prolonged usage will bring about a strong "negative"

reaction from those around you.

Would appreciate all thoughts on the matter.
Hi Obie, and welcome!