PDA

View Full Version : 'mones with sports

Anirama
11-27-2004, 10:12 AM
I am a student in

high school, recently been experimenting with 'mones, and as the wreslting season at my school is starting soon, i

was wondering if there was a way to use 'mones to my advantage in sports. Wrestling is a very

up-close-and-personal sport, so 'mones would be more effective in this sport than some field sport. It would help

if the 'mones would make the opponent indimidated or scared, but it would not be beneficial to make them

overly-aggressive. Any ideas?

-Anirama

tiberius
11-27-2004, 10:30 AM
What mones do you have at your

disposal?

Anirama
11-27-2004, 11:20 AM
chikara, npa, i little TE left,

aslo a bunch of SOE gel packs, a few other miscellaneous gel packs

tiberius
11-27-2004, 11:37 AM
Before you read anything

further I am just going off what limited experience I have with mones and what I have gleaned from reading the

forums etc.

With that said:
I would probably try the SOE or if you have some AE (maybe a combo of both)

just because it tends to have an uplifting good mood enhancing making people more chatty effect. Seems to me that

making your opponent more chatty and friendly would probably not be the best thing for him during a match. If

anything this might disrupt mental focus or toss a wet towel on the "pumped up I want to mangle something feeling"

The TE with its higher -none concentration would have a pretty good chance of making your opponent (assuming he

is sensitive to mones) edgy/uncomfortable which may or may not be a good thing since that could lead to either

becoming aggressive OR becoming timid.

Of course you could intentionaly go for a super OD (going for that I

just ran a marathon in a rubber suit smell) and that might cause a forfeit :-P

One thing to keep in mind

though is that the mones might effect you too...so I would say wearing whatever you were going to try in the match