PDA

View Full Version : Winking

Elvis
11-23-2004, 04:01 AM
I have a question for the

ladies. I'm a newbie and I don't know if it's been covered but I couldn't find anything.

Onyhoo, what does a

girl think when a guy winks at them? Is it creepy, or flattering or what? Does it depend on the person

winking/receiving wink...etc.

Opinions much valued, thanks.

chococat
11-23-2004, 01:18 PM
I like it. It strikes me as

confident and playful.

Newbie gal
11-23-2004, 08:42 PM
I have a

question for the ladies. I'm a newbie and I don't know if it's been covered but I couldn't find anything.

Onyhoo, what does a girl think when a guy winks at them? Is it creepy, or flattering or what? Does it depend on

the person winking/receiving wink...etc.

Opinions much valued, thanks.
It all depends who the guy is.

If it's the type I like, I'll blush and feel good. If it's not my type, I'll feel disgusted. :sad:

Surreal
11-23-2004, 11:15 PM
I don't like winking at girls.

It makes me feel like that old dirty man. ( i am 22) I never found an good time for it.

SweetBrenda
11-25-2004, 09:07 AM
I like when a

guy winks at me.. I find myself blushing when this happens specially if the guy is

atractive!.
I like to wink with a smile. I always get a nice smile back.

But of course I do not wink just at anyone.. And I do not like just anyone winking

at me...;)

Newbie gal
11-25-2004, 08:29 PM
I don't like

winking at girls. It makes me feel like that old dirty man. ( i am 22) I never found an good time for it.

Cute guys wink sexily. I love it. :kiss:

Surreal
11-25-2004, 08:33 PM
Cute guys wink

sexily. I love it. :kiss:

I am unsucessful, maybe because I have bolts in my neck.... (if you get the

allusion)

Newbie gal
11-25-2004, 09:27 PM
Take some practice, I

guess.

Elvis
11-26-2004, 07:05 AM
So, I guess the answer is

something like...'believe in what you're doing, and make sure you/they are the right person?'

j5fakt0r
11-26-2004, 10:08 AM
So what does a sexy wink look