PDA

View Full Version : Newbie here. Hit report from a female (ew) and questions.

chococat
11-18-2004, 11:19 PM
I'm a 25-year-old student at a large university who just decided to buy a bottle of EW

for the fun of it after reading all the articles on copulins. I'm reasonably attractive, young, slender, and I

have nice curves. I take oral contraceptives.

Anyhow, the past few days I have been using the EW and I am

definitely getting some interesting responses. They all act either very helpful or like very testosterone driven

guys. (I got some very sexual comments from a guy who doesn't bring up this sort of thing. LOL.) What's weird to

me is that most of the friendlier, sweeter responses are coming from older men (10-20 years my senior.) I actually

had one older man that I see at work a lot do something different. He laughed at my actions, a lot!!! I think it

was an "aww, how cute" laugh but still a lot of laughter. It seems like the reactions to copulins are really

different depending on the age of the man.

EW doesn't "stink" to me like a woman's pussy. To my nose, I swear

it smells more like very tart berries. Very familiar smell, but not really what I think a vagina or "sex" smells

like. Is my nose completely messed up? I didn't dilute the EW. I just used the dropper tip to streak a very thin

line down my forearms, then I wiped a little of it off with a paper towel.

Any clues as to why my hits were

this way?

Friendly1
11-18-2004, 11:26 PM
What's weird

to me is that most of the friendlier, sweeter responses are coming from older men (10-20 years my senior.) I

actually had one older man that I see at work a lot do something different. He laughed at my actions, a lot!!! I

think it was an "aww, how cute" laugh but still a lot of laughter. It seems like the reactions to copulins are

really different depending on the age of the man.
Well, my growing UNIVERSAL PHEROMONE HYPOTHESIS would