PDA

View Full Version : Androstenone and depression / dreams

Surreal
11-17-2004, 05:01 PM
Hi... I am a newbie to let you know. : )

Ok I have read a little on Androstenone triggering depression.

Anybody can speak about this?

I am bipolar II (not on meds) and since I started using APC I have have

wicked mood swings. (started Weds, today is monday) I can not accentuation

the word wicked enough in text. Now I am not 100% about this. I am going to tuck it away for a few days and see If

my mood stabilises.

Also I have had extremly intese dreams. Violent situations, heavy emotions, and when awaking

not knowing if it was a dream or a real memory.

So far i believe Androstenone really knocks me around.

There is a phero with only Androsterone and Androstenol but I dont know what it is. BTW If anyone can link me to

that chart which compares phero lvls and prices please do.

bjf
11-17-2004, 05:19 PM
http://pherolibrary.com/product-table.html

Fuse
11-17-2004, 08:41 PM
Also I have

had extremly intese dreams. Violent situations, heavy emotions, and when awaking not knowing if it was a dream or a

real memory.

I put on 3 full dabs of NPA a couple of weeks ago along with 2 drops of A-1 (I was

going for OD) and that night I had an extremely violent dream. I remember feeling lonely knowing that I was going to

prison. It was horrible. When I woke up, I was sweating profusely. It took me a few minutes to convince myself that

I had just waken up from a very intense dream. The following day I skipped pheromones, but that night I had a very

pleasurable sex dream. To be on the safe side, I'm going to use A-none in moderation. If you use too much of it,

you'll end up kicking your own ass. Nevermind other guys wanting to kick your ass.

Gegogi
11-17-2004, 08:48 PM
I guess everyone is different. I

can basically swim in NPA or The Edge and suffer no side effects, e.g., strange dreams or mood swings. Now, those