PDA

View Full Version : Androstenone Pheromone Concentrate

**DONOTDELETE**
10-28-2001, 08:44 PM
Hi guys,

I just ordered Androstenone Pheromone Concentrate from AttractWomen.Com

I am wondering if anyone has used this and what were the results? Is this a good brand?

I am completely new to this and have little knowledge on how this stuff works.

oscar
10-28-2001, 09:45 PM
Hey Joe,
Welcome!
If you bought the smaller, 1/2 oz. bottle you broke even, in a way. Bruce sells it on the Love-Scent site for the same price. But if you ordered the full ounce from attractwomen.com, I\'ve got some bad news for you. Bruce sells the one ounce for $34.95, that\'s fifteen bucks cheaper than AW.com. Either way you would have been better off getting the full ounce from Love-Scent.

The GOOD news is IPD runs the AW.com site, and I believe they are the manufacturers of APC. So at least you shouldn\'t have to worry about getting the bootleg product that some ripoff sites sell.

There\'s LOADS of info about APC on this board. Do a search at top of page. If you want to read some of the most negative comments on APC do a search by member number and put in #90.

Good Luck,
Oscar images/icons/wink.gif

**DONOTDELETE**
10-28-2001, 10:35 PM
Send it back! I tried it TWICE (two bottles) and NOTHING. I\'d recommend either Passion Pheromone Attractant or Alter Ego - two products from Stone Laboratories that I am very happy to see represented here at love-scent!

Now that I look at the concentration listed on the back of the APC package, it\'s no wonder the stuff didn\'t work. It\'s like a thousand times less concentrated than most of the other products listed on this site!!! images/icons/mad.gif

Bruce
10-29-2001, 01:35 AM
Hi,