PDA

View Full Version : Questions before first purchase

MetaB72
09-12-2004, 08:16 PM
Hello

everyone, I am fairly new to the usage of pheromones, and after a few days of doing a good deal of reaserch here I

think I'm ready to make my first purchase, but before I do, I wanted to ask a few small questions.

I myself am

a 5'10", ~120lbs. male (just stating incase those details are necessary) in my senior year at high school and am

hoping to order Chikara cologne for everyday use, and am considering also ordering TE(unscented) for very light or

occasional use.

My main question is relating to the buildup of pheromones. From what I've read I'm assuming

that 2-3 sprays of Chikara is a good amount (although this varies from person to person), and assuming I start with

this amount and continue to shower in both the mornings and evenings, should I be expecting of any extensive buildup

(assuming also I apply to skin, change shirts everyday, and use it upwards of 5-6 days in a row weekly) or would

their more likely be little to no buildup?

What would you say if I were to end up using 1/2 - 3/4 a spray of TE

daily along with the Chikara, would it be about the same or raise the chances of buildup extensively?

Off the

subject of buildup though, is it possible for the pheromone user (or user's GF) to develop any bit of an

'immunity' to its effects if I were to continue to use it for multiple years? What about any side effects; would

such a continued use of pheromones raise any chance of any sexual/mental/physical/hormonal side effects?

My last

question is relating to the usage amounts I just specified. Although the exact amount will vary from person to

person, in yall's opinions would 2 - 3 sprays of Chikara + 3/4 spray of TE daily be a bit much for my starting

daily usages in my age group? Not enough? Or just about right?

This is about all I can think of at

the moment; although I'm sure I'll have a few other questions later. Thank you for your time!