PDA

View Full Version : Difference in Perception and Chikara

GpOiRmDpO
09-03-2004, 07:40 AM
I have read many threads about Perception and Chikara. But what exactly are the differences as far as hits go.. I

ordered Perception and its on its way right now and almost here. First time with mones, im a 18 year old whitle

male. Another question is about the size difference. So, the chikara is just one bottle right? How big is it? I ask

all this because i see more chikara threads than perception or any other.. and im sure i will be ordering it at a

later time, Im just a curious newbie.. Should i still be getting some good hits with perception? and no im not going

to be all mad if i dont get any within the first week, i am a very patient person, i know this stuff probably takes

time... or varies from person to person.. anywho.. enough rambling from me. cheers

belgareth
09-03-2004, 08:01 AM
Perception is a great concept.

The mone combination in it is not really that unique though. The important points with it are it's staying power

and ease of removal. Perception releases at a metered rate over a long period, where most mones don't. Because it

is water based, washing it off is easy and build up should be a non-issue. It hasn't been on the market long enough

to really evaluate it's effectiveness.

Chikara is a new combination of mones, some of which, according to the

manufacturer, have never been marketed before. It has been on the market long enough now to have some decent field

reports. The reports have been pretty good and those testing it in combos with TE/NPA have seen great results. As a

stand alone, Chikara is a feel good prodcut with only a few sexual overtones, that's probably why people are

combining it with TE/NPA.

Chikara comes in a smaller bottle but the spray amount is quite a bit smaller than

Perception's. Normally, I use three sprays of Chikara and can report good responses. At that rate, with daily use,