PDA

View Full Version : Newbie expecting Perception today!

psywzrd
08-30-2004, 12:43 PM
I'm expecting my Perception to arrive today and since I am a total newb to mones, I have a few questions (I've

been doing a ton of reading too). I love the cologne I wear every day, so I will not be using the fragrance that

comes with the Perception. I generally apply my cologne to the inside of my wrists and to my neck so I'm wondering

what would be the best place to apply the Perception? I'm assuming I should apply it to my neck and then apply my

cologne over it. Does that sound right? Since it's water-based and I wash my hands so many times during the day,

it doesn't seem to make much sense to apply the Perception to my wrists since it will just get washed right off.

Am I way off here or does that sound about right?

I also ordered some unscented SO. Should I use that the same

way I'm going to use the Perception? Thanks in advance for the help.

Pancho1188
08-30-2004, 01:52 PM
That sounds about

right...neck, hair, behind the ears, chest, etc...

They should make pheromone eyedrops so that you could

get DIHL directly into your eyes... :lol:

Holmes
08-30-2004, 01:57 PM
They should make

pheromone eyedrops so that you could get DIHL directly into your eyes... :lol:

:rofl:

psywzrd
08-30-2004, 01:58 PM
That sounds

about right...neck, hair, behind the ears, chest, etc...

They should make pheromone eyedrops so that you

could get DIHL directly into your eyes... :lol:
But I should definitelyapply it in a place where can I put

my cologne on right over it, correct?

Pancho1188
08-30-2004, 02:39 PM
Not necessarily...I mean

Perception isn't TE...it doesn't have the bad stigma of smelling like feline urine...but if you want a girl to

smell your neck and attribute her arousal to you and your fragrance, I wouldn't be against it.

What place on

your body can you apply -mones that you can't apply cologne? ;) ;)

Sorry, I'm being a smartass today. Forgive