PDA

View Full Version : A mone for any occasion..

TheViking
08-28-2004, 03:18 AM
Hello

I'm fairly new to mones. I ordered some mones for about a year ago, but didn't notice any difference at first

and got into the military soon there after forgetting all about the world of mones..

Well no I'm back from the

military and want to try out the new products that has come since my last order. I am having troubles deciding which

ones to try out though, so I was hoping someone here would be able to help, so I'll describe myself a little, what

i've already got and what sort of occasions i intend to try mones..

Myself:
- 20 yo boy
- 5 feet 9 inches

(176 cm)
- weight: 72 Kg (160 pounds)
- well trained, but no body builder..
- Blond hair, blue/gray eyes,

fraggles. light skin color
..let me know if there is anything else which should be added to the facts?
Not sure

how to describe myself.. I get along fine with most people, not a strong alpha guy. I'm a thinker, not a doer.

hmm.. I might be considered a nice/charming guy..? I'm not sure.. hmm, will have to get back to this self biography

part - must do some thinking :think:

My current mone cabinet contains:
- Andro 4.2
- Androstenone (bought

from some other site when i first heard about pheromones.. some oily stuff)

Occasions:
1. Party situations -

nights on the town... I want to attract girls 18-24. Thinking maybe SOE? I have a tendancy to attract girls below/at

the lower end of that range.. :frustrate

2. Work1 - I work as a watchman/guard and would like something i could

use that would make people, both sexes, more friendly/calm etc.. you catch my drift?
Work2 - I am also involved

in a mlm company that sells services, and i was thinking maybe there are some pheromones that make people find you

more trusthworthy or similar? I am really not a salesperson, get all nervous etc, so maybe there is something to

ease my nerves as well?