PDA

View Full Version : Why?

Canucky Guy
08-11-2004, 07:07 PM
Firstly, apologies if this

topic has been covered before, I did a quick search before posting and didn't find anything relevant.

At any

rate, I wanted to ask the general statement...what's your drive for wanting to use pheremones? (I naturally assume

that's why you're here) Get fed up and needed an edge? Just trying something new? High school experiment? Heck,

there's tons of plausible reasons, what's yours?

I'm here because I want that extra edge I mentioned. I'm

already fairly successful relationship-wise, but still not landing the deals I really go after.

belgareth
08-11-2004, 07:59 PM
My original interest was for

business. One of my most serious limitations in owning a business is that I am a really poor salesman. I hoped for

help in that area. Since then, I have become addicted to the whole concept and find experimenting with them a great

hobby. Aside from that, all the other things I learn about at the same time, for example, health supplements. This

site has led me in numerous other directions many of which are a direct benefit to me.

SweetBrenda
08-11-2004, 10:29 PM
As for me I was just curious.

One day I was deleting junk mail and one of the emails I was about to delete said "phermones" I never heard of that

word before so got my curiosity I clicked on the link and read for a while. Enough to get me even more curious about

phermones. The more I read the more I wanted to buy me something. But I was afraid of getting it from a fraudulent

business. So I visited a few web sites and basically Love-Scent was the best I've been since I started reading

about phermones. Lot of feedback and tons of products to choose from. So this became my mone-home.:thumbsup: I

don't use them for business is more to get nice reactions from those who I am around. Social events are good to use