PDA

View Full Version : Newbie here.

Ismail
07-24-2004, 02:14 PM
Hi Everyone!

Im a 23

year old,5`3 and 125 pounder male.

About a year ago i bought Primal Instinct,and to be honest it didnt work:sad:

I have been lurking on this forum lately,and see that a lot of people have had succses with pheros,my Q is then

are you guys and gals sure that the pheros work?Cant it just be mentaly?That you only think the pheros work,but in

reality they dont?

Friendly1
07-24-2004, 02:24 PM
Pheromones work. But they only

do a certain job. You didn't tell us what your expectations were, how much you used, or what kind of situations

you used them in.

I am wearing blue jeans, a grey polo shirt, and running shoes right now. The jeans are a

little tight. Based on past experience, I am pretty sure I could put on four sprays of The Edge, my best cologne,

go down to the mall, and be ignored by the vast majority of women there today.

On the other hand, if I were to

put on a nice pair of slacks, my Italian leather shoes, and maybe keep the polo shirt or replace it with something a

little spiffier, I should get plenty of eye contact.

But then, eye contact doesn't necessarily translate into

opening conversations. I would still probably have to say something to anyone who exchanges looks with me and

indicates she is interested. And if the situation isn't right, well, so it goes.

I would do better by sitting

in a restaurant when things are not so busy and seeing which servers check me out. I've had a whole string of them

come, one by one, to look at me when I was dressed my best. And then they have ignored me in droves when I was

dressed down.

I can tease the girls and get a good conversation going. I can also open my mouth and say

something totally stupid and just get a "Get lost, Bozo" look.

It all depends on what YOU do. The pheromones

make it easier to do things, but they don't make women throw themselves at you.

SOMETIMES you'll get some