PDA

View Full Version : My 1st phero experience (using AE )

new2mones
07-23-2004, 07:14 AM
:rofl: Good morning everyone, well this is my first post and my first time using any type of pheromone

product--after reading up on these boards, I decided to try Alter Ego---I am 32 years old, been told I am good

looking, work out, smile---I tried 3 drops last night before I went to the mall to get my cel phone fixed--I did not

notice any difference or any looks at all----today I wore 3 drops to work and the women here always flirt with me

anyway so there wasno difference, actually got into a little argument with one of them---I am wondering if the

pheromone experience is in the mind and just make syou think people are looking at you or coming on to you---maybe I

need to adjust the dosage up or down---well thanks for listening

Romme22
07-23-2004, 07:35 AM
I'm fairly new to using also

and the at times I think that after reading the messages here that people expect to be ravaged the moment that they

leave their house.

It's really not the case, it's more of a subtle experience that takes a little while to

notice. There are times where people will come on to you that may seem out of the ordinary and there are times that

people may be closer to you but you need to make the moves to take advantage of the situation.

I still

haven't quite figured out what works best for every situation but I can definately see that certain products give

certain results. Give it some time and don't expect too much too soon.

Rom

new2mones
07-23-2004, 07:39 AM
thanks for the head's up-- I

was not expecting to be ravaged at all--but nary a look- I think I got more looks w/o using pheros LOL_- maybe it

only works in a bar setting since there is closer contact with women--and since I don't drink, I am not a frequent

bar visitor

bjf
07-23-2004, 07:42 AM
AE can make women timid, meaning they

might avoid eye contact.

new2mones
07-23-2004, 07:46 AM
AE can make women