PDA

View Full Version : used edged arouser last nite

jimmy007
07-21-2004, 04:42 PM
i used

arouser last nite..smell is kinda strong..i used 2 sprays total on both of my forearms.. i didnt know if i od or not

cuz its my first time using mones.. so i sprayed alil of colonge.. to cover abit of the scent..soo off iwent to get

some drinks with friends..i didnt get any reaction at all that night..kinda sucks but ohh welL...maybe i shouldnt of

added the cologne..dont know.. but how many sprays u thnk i should use..?
welL i'll try again alone next time =)

SweetBrenda
07-21-2004, 05:10 PM
My advice to you

is to keep trying it until you get it right. Maybe instead of two sprays use one and the cologne you wear.. Go from

there. I know for a fact I od once when I first got my products I had a terrible headache & didn't see any results

really... Keep reading around the forum the guys have a lot of feed back! I read a lot about Chikara & here's

you'll read some good info on the one you used. Don't get discourage.
Good Luck to

you.

bjf
07-21-2004, 05:36 PM
Even though the default delivery

method is a spray (so people think of doing 1, 2, 3 or 4 sprays) a poll a while back indicated that something like

2-3 dabs (about 1/4 that of a spray) yielded the best results.

To dab, unscrew top, put your finger over

opening, turning upside down (the bottle) and then back over, and dab with your finger to wherever.

You may

want to go heavier than 2-3 dabs in a bar/club though, even something like 8 is okay.

InternationalPlayboy
07-21-2004, 05:39 PM
I haven't got Edge

down yet either. But I've read back in the archives about two years and a lot of opinion out there is that even one

spray of Edge may be an OD. There are some recommendations to remove the sprayer and use your finger to dab the Edge

onto a couple of application points.

Arouser has cedarwood oil in it as a fragrance so supposedly you can