PDA

View Full Version : My 1st phero experience.

JoJoCal19
07-19-2004, 02:46 PM
Im new to phero’s and I had stumbled upon this site after I bought some APC elsewhere. I

have been doing a good amount of research here. Part of the reason I decided to try phero’s is because me and my ex

broke up a week ago and she was pretty mad at me. I am hoping that the phero’s could ease her a little and pull out

some of her feelings for me that she is trying to hold back just cause she was mad. Also I want to go meet new

girls and thought this could help.

First let me tell you a little about myself. Im puerto rican, 22 years

old, 5’9” 145lb and muscular/cut. Im really good looking according to most females, and I already get looks from

girls, I just want to have an edge compared to other guys in the hunt. I will post my pic as my avatar when I get

the chance. Im not quite as talkitive and loud as some of my other friends who are more talkitive amongst girls. I

am confident in myself though and if I see a girl I like I will go up to her and hold a conversation.

I got the APC Saturday so I

used 4 drops to see how that went. I was supposed to go to the club that night but ended up participating in a

hold’em tourney at my friends house and there were only my guy friends there. I did notice they made fun of me more

than usual and were just a tad aggressive too. From what ive read I guess that’s a product of the mones I was

wearing. That was it for Saturday.

Sunday me and my friend and his g/f were going to go bowling and then to

dinner at chili’s. I decided to start with 6 drops and see how that did. Nothing happened at the bowling alley as

I was near old people on one side and little kids on the other, plus I was busy concentrating on the game ( it had

been 5 months since I bowled last with my g/f ) and I managed to squeek out a 190 high game. So we left the bowling