PDA

View Full Version : Hello all,I'm New!

Lovebug
07-06-2004, 12:36 AM
I am new to using

pheromones, I brought some pi and pcc, not from here though but another website, which is a mistake because it does

not seem to be working I have a male neighbor who I am really attracted to, a few months ago I saw my neighhbor

without his shirt on and ever since then I have become attracted to him,I am Afro-American and so is he but mixed

and he has a son, when I saw him a few months ago, my mom and I were walking to go get the mail and when he was on

his balcony we said hi to each other but it was a way he said hi to me and smiling that, he was interested at the

time but that was a few months ago now I hardly see him outside because we live in Phoenix and it is hot out,but my

mom saw him a few days ago before the 4th of July but I don't think they spoke to each other and another thing is

his mom and my mom are friends. but i want him soo bad, I don't know if he is dating anyone. only if he could stand

the heat, so we could talk for awhile. anyway it is great to be here!

belgareth
07-06-2004, 03:22 AM
Hello Lovebug and welcome to

the forum.

sophie
07-06-2004, 07:07 PM
welcome, lovebug. Have you been

close enough to him to see if the PI/PCC are working? Sounds like there's potential there, though. Find an excuse

to get closer if you haven't already. Best wishes!!

SweetBrenda
07-06-2004, 07:21 PM
:welcome:

Lovebug!!!!!

Lovebug
07-06-2004, 09:33 PM
Hi Sophie, Sweet Brenda and

Belgareth: I am trying to, but when we see each other he is always upstairs and I am downstairs looking up at him,

but I told my mom about my crush on him today and she told me that he said that if my mom and I wanted a ride to the

store that he can take us to the store, maybe I can try to make a connection then,I didn't know that he said that,

Thank You for the advice, thanks all for the warm welcomes!

Bruce
07-06-2004, 09:36 PM
Love Bug,

Welcome to the