PDA

View Full Version : Apply WAGG on skin or clothes?

jo23er
06-29-2004, 08:35 AM
Hi

peeps,

i have WAGG and used it 5-6 times, but i applied it on skin rather than clothing as instructed on the

label. I did this because i dont want my clothes to have any mones on since they can last for a long time. Is it

better to apply WAGG on clothes or skin? I did have good results when applying WAGG on skin together with

Chikara.

Thanks

Bruce
06-29-2004, 08:59 AM
Jo,

I am not sure why the

manufacturer reccommends applying to clothes. I will check it out; just wrote them in fact. They might just be

being extra cautious about alergic reactions, though I have never had any problems and only apply to the skin.

Another possible reason is just the economy factor. In the very beginning, I applied only to shirt collars just to

make the stuff last longer.

Bruce

jose
06-29-2004, 09:03 AM
I'm no scientist but you would think

it would work better on skin instead of fabric. I mean that's where the Pheromones are released which are enhanced

by the products. There used to be a lot of discussion on the boards whether they worked on clothes or not.

belgareth
06-29-2004, 09:05 AM
When I've applied WAGG to my

skin it didn't last as long but seemed stronger, probably due to body heat. I was using it in warm weather. After

some experiments, I found 1-2 dabs applied every 4 hours seemed to work on my skin. When I applied it to my clothes

I could apply more at one time and it seemed to last longer.

DCW
06-29-2004, 11:06 AM
I read somewhere that adding mones to clothes might give you a slight edge because of the lasting

effect. I personally add to both skin and clothes, in fact one of my best hit included 5 drops of AE and about 2-3

dabs of WAGG on my undershirt, with cologne and a drop of PI.

jo23er
06-29-2004, 11:42 AM
Thanks very much Bruce for trying

to find out :). To the gyes that said they apply WAGG on clothes, how much roughly does it last?

einstein