PDA

View Full Version : back in miami and love scent....CHIKARA?

telecontact
06-07-2004, 05:53 PM
It's been a long time. I'm back in the Latin American city of Miami for the next 3 months and back

in this forum for...who knows...mayb the next 3 months.
1. I read about a product which is new to me: "Chikara".

Some compared its effect to A1. Please fill me in. How were ur experiences w/it?
2. I'm also planning to

buy SOE for the 1st time. How would u compare it to A1?
As always, thanks in advance.

metroman
06-07-2004, 07:46 PM
The Chikara is brand new & most

of us are still in the discovery process of what this new mone formula can do. The best way I can describe it is

the "Ecstacy" of the mone world. Makes the wearer & everyone around you calm, happy, considerate & caring. Also has

a subtle underlying sexual edge to it...Great in social situations...if clubbing you might want to jack it up a bit

with some none. I'm fairly new to A1 myself but with my limited experience I cant see any comparison to it. SOE

I've had & used for a little over a year now & its a great social mone with its nol & rone formula. Seems to

soften up the heavy duty none products like PI, NPA, TE when combining. Takes the edge of lone wolf syndrome.

Again I dont see any correlation with SOE & A1...completely different stuff in my opinion.

Have fun in

Miami...wish it were me...

jose
06-08-2004, 06:02 AM
1.I've been experimenting with

Chikara for about a month now and I'm impressed with the product. It has seven Pheromones, 3 we know of, the other

4 are a mystery on what they do. Seems it makes people more relaxed and there was one hit from a girl with her

boyfriend, but I'm still in the testing phase.

2.I have Pheromax with A1 but only tried it a couple of

times. The only incident I can remember was when my ex was really upset about something (I had 2 sprays on my neck)