PDA

View Full Version : good looks vs mones

TRock
06-06-2004, 04:02 PM
hey guy, what's

going on. i'm a newbie here. i guess my first question is
do looks or mones a bigger factor? should a good looking

guy use pheromones or don't fix what ain't broke? i'm wondering if the mones will have an affect on the current

success i have or alter my success or increase my success?

TRock
06-07-2004, 07:56 PM
was this a dumb question or

something?

metroman
06-07-2004, 08:18 PM
hey guy, what's

do looks or mones a bigger factor? should a good

looking guy use pheromones or don't fix what ain't broke? i'm wondering if the mones will have an affect on the

current success i have or alter my success or increase my success?

Not a dumb question at all & it

has already been debated on this forum ad infinitum...thats probably why you aren't getting a more serious answer.

What matters more, mones or looks?...no definitive answer yet on this one. Personally I think, if used right, they

can provide an edge to anyone irregardless of looks...If you're really interested do a search...theres tons of

stuff on this topic...

Watcher
06-07-2004, 08:54 PM
A combination but with guys its

youre body that women look at and of course how well off you are. Younger ones are much more selective until they

hit 26 then its like well i cant be as selective, the body clock is ticking time to take any guy above a certain

level and settle down. Yes it has been debated to infitum i guess you could just settle for an average rounded lady

instead of a 10 ? women do the same thing with guys , the less attractive ones get left alone more. Pheromones well

it has been debated to infitum suggest you go back through all the old discussions and search.

DZorro
06-08-2004, 12:32 AM
hey guy, what's

do looks or mones a bigger factor? should a good looking

guy use pheromones or don't fix what ain't broke? i'm wondering if the mones will have an affect on the current