PDA

View Full Version : Pheromone Production

skyriders
04-23-2004, 06:46 PM
Hello

people,

I am new to pheromone, and what I understand is that the human body produces pheromones, and these

pheromones may attract the other sex, am I right???

If I am right, may I ask if there\'s a way to \"make\"

the human body produce more pheromones? So, instead of buying, which is quite costly, and may not be cleared by

customs, is there another way?

Thank you, and I hope you don\'t laugh!

/ubbthreads/images/graemlins/crazy.gif

TopDawg2050
04-23-2004, 07:15 PM
The more

you sweat (cumulatively) the more \'mones you give off, but I don\'t think you\'ll ever make as much as you

would just buying it, unless you start looking like arnie schwazenegger in his earlier years

/ubbthreads/images/graemlins/grin.gif, youd have to work out a lot a make sure you sweat a bunch. I\'d

rather buy \'mones because i know how much i have on, and the scented ones smell good! If i were you id get just a

little bit of Scent of Eros Gel packs (maybe like 7) just for a test drive, I was bought after i tried SoE. If you

find that you dont like them, which i highly doubt, you can try body building

/ubbthreads/images/graemlins/wink.gif

zeu2003
04-23-2004, 07:17 PM
No, there are

some pills on the market that promise to make your body produce more mones, but they\'re all BS--I don\'t think

they work.

So, i don\'t think theres any other way besides \"buying\" some more mones... Some say pheromones

are destroyed by deodorants and other products,even showering will wipe them out, some say we do not produce a

reasonable amount anymore due to human evolution.

So, i don\'t really see another way... Besides, let\'s face

it--the price is not so bad considering a bottle will last quite a bit of time

/ubbthreads/images/graemlins/grin.gif

DrSmellThis
04-23-2004, 07:52 PM
There\'s

been lots of talk about this in the forum. I don\'t know where to start. Ideas have included small doses of DHEA